About

TheSpreadit.com is a breaking news blog updated daily with the latest headlines, Hollywood gossip, music, TV, tech, health and celebrity news.

Please subscribe to our RSS feed.

Here is the team, behind Thespreadit.com.

Publisher:

M.I.A.,

Contact: mia@thespreadit.com

Senior Editors:

Aidama C.,

Contact: aidama@thespreadit.com

Terry M.,

Contact: terry@thespreadit.com

Linda B.,

Contact: linda@thespreadit.com

Editorial Staff:

Tyler C.,

Contact: tyler@thespreadit.com

Brian F.,

Contact: brian@thespreadit.com

Garrett .M.,

Contact: garrett@thespreadit.com


About · Contact · Contributors · Privacy Policy · Sitemap · Terms of Service ·