Notehall Scam?

January 30, 2010 by TheSpreadit  
Filed under Tech

*Sponsored Links*

Notehall Scam?Notehall scam is the rumor that is flying around the internet this Saturday.This is just a rumor because the website seems legit and was featured in various media outlets as an example of start ups with huge potential.Notehall.com describes itself as an:

online document marketplace that enables students to buy and sell class notes, study guides, and lecture notes online.

*Sponsored Links*

Notehall.com is a success story with $900,000 in revenue expected for the year 2010.
That’s the latest news on the rumor Notehall Scam.

*Sponsored Links*
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Fark
  • Live
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Wikio
  • MySpace
  • Propeller
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • MisterWong
  • MSN Reporter
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Current
  • RSS
  • Twitter

Related Posts

Comments

One Response to “Notehall Scam?”
  1. Albert Kim says:

    This is an awesome site. It’s not a scam at all. I’m a senior at the University of Arizona and I have made hundreds of dollars from posting my notes and studyguides on notehall.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking!